SIBER pays special attention to promoting a healthy lifestyle among its employees. Apart from ensuring comfortable and safe working conditions as well as health insurance and sanatorium-resort services, the company engages its staff to participate in different sport events.

SIBER employees regularly participate in competitions organized by the Rostec Corporation: football and indoor soccer competitions, as well as the Rostec Corporate Games. We believe that such events not only provide our employees with an opportunity to demonstrate their athletic skills, but also serve as an excellent venue for informal communication and team building.

According to the results of the "Rostec – Winter Corporate Games" competition, held on February 24-26, 2017, SIBER's team won six gold medals (in downhill skiing, snowboarding, weightlifting, classic bench press, chin-ups, crossfit) and three silver medals (in downhill skiing, shooting, chin-ups), SIBER' football team took the 2nd place.

Холдинг "СИБЕР" уделяет особое внимание продвижению здорового образа жизни среди своих сотрудников. Помимо создания комфортных и безопасных условий труда и организации курортно-санаторного отдыха, компания стремится привлечь работников к участию в различных спортивных мероприятиях.

Сотрудники СИБЕР регулярно принимают активное участие в соревнованиях, организуемых Госкорпорацией Ростех: в Кубках по футболу и мини-футболу, а также в Корпоративных играх. Данные мероприятия не только позволяют сотрудникам проявить свои спортивные способности, но и служат важной площадкой для неформальной коммуникации и укрепления взаимоотношений внутри коллектива.

По итогам зимнего этапа соревнований «Ростех - Российские корпоративные игры», проходившего 24-26 февраля 2017 г., представители СИБЕР завоевали 6 золотых (скоростной спуск на лыжах, скоростной спуск на сноуборде, гиревой жим, классический жим, подтягивание, кроссфит) и 3 серебряные медали (скоростной спуск на лыжах, пулевая стрельба, подтягивание), 2-ое место заняла футбольная команда СИБЕР.